Meet Our Team

Colleen Swedberg, RN, MSN, CNL Interim President
Kyle Lanning, JD Chief Operating Officer, In-House Council
Susanne Salgado Executive Coordinator
Pani Stanton, MSPT Director of Care Innovation
Sophia Jackson, BSN, RN, Director of Transformation
Asma Ahmed, MSHI Associate Director of Health Informatics, Technology & Strategy
Brian Schotts Health Navigator
Michael Petroski Health Navigator
Mary Corazzelli, MHA, BSN, RN, Care Coordination and Integration Manager
Edward Jones Healthcare Data Specialist
Moriah Nelson Manager of Integration
Yeo Jung (Sally) Lee, PharmD Population Health Clinical Pharmacist
Soirette Collado Manager for Strategic Network Engagement
Alex Guadalupe AHC Screener
Kiera Sullivan, Integration Associate