Contact

Susanne Salgado
Executive Coordinator
St. Vincent’s Health Partners
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone: (203) 275-0201
Fax: (203) 581-8688
Susanne.salgado@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Michael Hunt, DO
President and CEO
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Office:  (203) 275-0203
michael.hunt@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Colleen Swedberg, MSN, RN, CNL
Vice President of Strategy
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone: (203) 275-0209
Fax: (203) 581-6582
colleen.swedberg@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Kyle Lanning, JD
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
Associate Director of Operations & Administration,
In-House Counsel
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone:  (203) 275-0204
Fax:  (203) 275-8688
kyle.lanning@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Sophia Jackson, RN
Associate Director of Transformation
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 275-0212
sophia.jackson@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Pani Stanton, MS, PT
Associate Director of Medical Management
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone: (203) 896-0216
Fax: (203) 581-6582
pani.stanton@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Asma Ahmed
Manager of Healthcare Informatics Technology
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
asma.ahmed@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Mary Corazzelli, MHA, BSN, RN
Care Coordination and Integration Manager
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Office: (203) 896-0217
mary.corazzelli@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Michael Petroski
Health Navigator
St. Vincent’s Health Partners
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
michael.petroski@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Brian Schotts
Health Navigator
St. Vincent’s Health Partners
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
brian.schotts@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Jessy DiDio, RN
Care Coordination and Integration Associate
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone:  (203) 896-0215
Fax:  (203) 275-8688
jessy.didio@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Edward Jones
Healthcare Data Specialist
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 275-0202
edward.jones@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Moriah Nelson
Integration Associate
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone:  (203) 275-0213
Fax:  (203) 275-8688
moriah.liscio@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Sally (Yeo Jung) Lee, PharmD
Population Health Clinical Pharmacist
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone:  (203) 275-0205
Fax:  (203) 275-8688
yeojung.lee@Stvincentshealthpartners.org

Stanley Sadinsky, RPh
Population Health Community Pharmacist
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
stanley.sadinsky@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Regina Hipolito
Integration Associate
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
regina.hipolito@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Emily Iannazzi
Integration Associate Student Intern
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
emily.iannazzi@stvincentshealthpartners.org