Contact

Asma Ahmed
Healthcare Informatics Associate
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
asma.ahmed@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Mary Corazzelli, MHA, BSN, RN
Care Coordination and Integration Manager
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Office: (203) 896-0217
mary.corazzelli@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Jessy DiDio
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
Care Coordination Associate
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone:  (203) 896-0215
Fax:  (203) 275-8688
jessy.didio@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Erika Foster
Manager for Strategic Network Engagement
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Office:  (203) 275-0208
erika.foster@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Michael Hunt, DO
President and CEO
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Office:  (203) 275-0203
michael.hunt@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Emily Iannazzi
Integration Associate – Student Intern
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
emily.iannazzi@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Sophia Jackson, RN
Associate Director of Transformation
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 275-0212
sophia.jackson@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Edward Jones
Integration Associate
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 275-0202
edward.jones@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Kyle Lanning, JD
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
Associate Director of Operations & Administration,
In-House Counsel
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone:  (203) 275-0204
Fax:  (203) 275-8688
kyle.lanning@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Moriah Liscio
Integration Associate
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone:  (203) 275-0213
Fax:  (203) 275-8688
moriah.liscio@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Sally (Yeo Jung) Lee
Population Health Clinical Pharmacist
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone:  (203) 275-0205
Fax:  (203) 275-8688
yeojung.lee@Stvincentshealthpartners.org

Michael Petroski
Health Navigator
St. Vincent’s Health Partners
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
michael.petroski@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Susanne Salgado
Executive Coordinator
St. Vincent’s Health Partners
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone: (203) 275-0201
Fax: (203) 581-8688
Susanne.salgado@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Brian Schotts
Health Navigator
St. Vincent’s Health Partners
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
brian.schotts@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Pani Stanton, MS, PT
Associate Director of Medical Management
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone: (203) 896-0216
Fax: (203) 581-6582
pani.stanton@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Colleen Swedberg, MSN, RN, CNL
Vice President of Strategy
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone: (203) 275-0209
Fax: (203) 581-6582
colleen.swedberg@stvincentshealthpartners.org