Contact

Asma Ahmed
Healthcare Informatics Associate
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
asma.ahmed@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Anthony Brockman
Director of Information Technology
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Office: (203) 275-0206
anthony.brockman@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Mary Corazzelli, MHA, BSN, RN
Care Coordination and Integration Manager
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Office: (203) 896-0217
mary.corazzelli@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Erika Foster
Integration Associate
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Office:  (203) 275-0208
erika.foster@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Michael Hunt, DO
President and CEO
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Office:  (203)275-0203
michael.hunt@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Sophia Jackson, RN
Care Coordination Associate
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 275-0212
sophia.jackson@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Kyle Lanning, JD
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
Information and Integration Manager
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone:  (203) 275-0204
Fax:  (203) 275-8688
kyle.lanning@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Susanne Salgado
Operations and Communications Associate
St. Vincent’s Health Partners
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone: (203) 275-0201
Fax: (203) 581-8688
Susanne.salgado@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Pani Stanton, MS, PT
Care Coordination and Integration Manager
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone: (203) 896-0216
Fax: (203) 581-6582
pani.stanton@stvincentshealthpartners.org

Colleen Swedberg, MSN, RN, CNL
Director of Care Coordination and Integration
St. Vincent’s Health Partners, Inc.
2754 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone: (203) 275-0209
Fax: (203) 581-6582
colleen.swedberg@stvincentshealthpartners.org